FR  |  EN


DIETSOFALIP creates tailor-made health-food products for its customers. Integrating an administrative department, R&D department and a production factory, DIETSOFALIP assists industrial companies with their product research, development and manufacture.

Our factory specialises in the formulation and manufacture of ORGANIC and regular health-food products (energy bars, protein bars, snack squares: digestion, fullness, health claims, etc.). We create and develop products to precise specifications provided by our customers.

DIETSOFALIP’s quality policy, based on the continuous improvement approach, is to guarantee our customers the safety and compliance of their products. Our quality department also runs legislation surveillance to ensure we apply to the current regulations and anticipate future changes.

Our objective will always be customer satisfaction in the quality of our manufactured products, respect for deadlines and responding to any questions you may have.

Our broad clientele covers all retail channels for health-food products: chemists, drugstores, supermarkets, health-food shops, sports shops, specialised stores, beauty salons, mail order, medical prescription and more.

 


©2018    |    Contact    |    Powered by Galets Bleus Web   |

FR  |  EN


L’entreprise DIETSOFALIP élabore des produits diététiques à façon pour ses clients. Constituée d’un pôle administratif, d’un service R&D, et d’une usine de production, elle accompagne les industriels dans la recherche, le développement et la fabrication des produits

Notre usine est spécialisée dans la formulation et la fabrication de produits diététiques BIO et conventionnels (barres énergétiques, barres protéinées, compléments alimentaires : carrés transit, carrés satiété, carés à allégation santé). Nous créons et mettons au point des produits selon les cahiers des charges spécifiques fournis par nos clients.

La politique Qualité de l’entreprise DIETSOFALIP, qui s’appuie sur une démarche d’amélioration continue, est de garantir à nos clients la sécurité sanitaire et la conformité de leurs produits. Notre service Qualité gère également la veille réglementaire qui nous permet d’appliquer les réglementations en vigueur et d’anticiper les changements.

Notre objectif sera toujours de vous satisfaire, aussi bien dans la Qualité des produits que nous fabriquons, que dans le respect des délais indiqués et dans la réponse à toutes les questions que vous seriez amenés à vous poser.

Notre large panel de clients couvre l’ensemble des circuits de distribution des produits diététiques : pharmacie, parapharmacie, grandes et moyennes surfaces (GMS), magasins diététiques, sportifs, boutiques spécialisées, centres esthétiques, vente par correspondance (VPC), prescription médicale, …
 


©2018    |    Contact    |    Réalisation Galets Bleus Web   |